Retail Media Working Group

The IAB Retail Media Working Group help to set standards, educate and drive collaboration across the industry. 

The Retail Media Working Group is made up of the following members:

  • Ben Williams, Adobe
  • Kasey Jameson, Amazon
  • Bec Penn, Cartology
  • Elle Hassett, Coles 360
  • Rob Odd, CitrusAd
  • Colin Barnard, Criteo
  • Lachlan Brahe, Cashrewards
  • Nick Smithwick, David Jones
  • Melissa Polglase, David Jones
  • Adrian Vallelonga, Google
  • Andrew Pascoe, Hatched
  • Hope Williams, IPG Media Brands
  • John Harvey Faurholt, Microsoft
  • Vartika Arora-Patel, OMD
  • Barry McGhee, oOh!media
  • Peter Barry, PubMatic
  • Simon Chappell, Scentre Group
  • Luca D’Alessandro, The Trade Desk
  • Manuela Cadd, Vudoo
  • Dan Richardson, Yahoo!
  • Harrison Bland, Zenith Media
  • Hugh Cameron, Zitcha

If you have any questions relating to the work being carried out by this Group, please email


Recent work from the Retail Media Working Group:

Retail Media Glossary of Terms – download here (September 2023)

Foundations of Retail Media e-learning (December 2023)