Executive Technology Council

IAB Australia announced in June 2017 the formation of the IAB Executive Technology Council, which takes full advantage of the IAB’s scale, competencies and member base to identify and address critical issues in advertising technology innovation.

This council provides  key insights, leadership, and guidance with a particular focus on the digital value chain. Working in a collaborative manner with our technology-focused councils on several of the ongoing projects – and providing a more strategic oversight on what we should focus on as an industry body moving forwards from a technological perspective.

Executive Technology Council member representatives: 

  • Stephen Kyefulumya – Carsales
  • Mark Mansour – Cartology
  • Imran Masood – DoubleVerify
  • Barney Pierce – Google
  • Nina Vanneck – Google
  • Adele Wieser – Index Exchange
  • Richard O’Sullivan – InMobi
  • Jessica Miles – Integral Ad Science
  • Joss Jones – LinkedIn
  • Rohan Creasey – Magnite
  • Juliette Stead – Magnite
  • Jason Denny – News Corp
  • Paul Luckett – News Corp
  • Jordan King – Nine
  • Lottie Laws – Pinterest
  • Rob Hall – Playground XYZ
  • Sorrell Osborne -Playground XYZ
  • Tina Tsang – PubMatic
  • Ilda Jamison – Quantcast
  • Amy Jansen-Flynn – REA Group
  • Jahn Erdogan – Seven West Media
  • Liam Hickey – Spotify
  • Sandra Moynihan – The Guardian
  • James Bayes – The Trade Desk
  • Angus Keene (chair) – Twitter
  • John McNerney – Verizon Media
  • Nicole Prior – Xandr

Projects recently overseen by the Executive Technology Council include:

If you have any questions relating to the work being carried out by this Council, please email iabcouncils@iabaustralia.com.au.

Apply to join this IAB Council