Affiliate & Partnership Marketing Working Group

The IAB Affiliate Working Group educates the market about the affiliate and partnership marketing industry and opportunities available. 

The Affiliate Working Group is made up of the following members:

  • Anthony Azzi – Afterpay
  • Lauren Leisk – Are Media
  • Sophie Metcalfe – Awin
  • Sabina Hodges – Cashrewards
  • Emily Do – Commission Factory
  • Neguin Farhangmehr – GrowthOps
  • Laurence Nelmes – Impact
  • David Glasgow (chair) – Navigate Digital
  • Sophie Muira – News Corp Australia
  • Kate Ellis – Partnerize
  • Lalisa Fungtammasan – Rakuten

Recent work from the Affiliate Group:

Affiliate and Partnership Marketing Industry Review 2023 – found here

Affiliate and Partnership Marketing Training – found here.

Guide to Tracking Affiliate Partnerships – found here.

Affiliate and Partnership Marketing Summit 2023 – found here

If you have any questions relating to the work being carried out by this Group, please email