Gaming Working Group

The IAB Gaming Working Group convened in April 2021 to support the growth of Gaming in the Australian market and provide education and inspiration on the opportunities available. 

The Gaming Working Group is made up of the following members:

  • Georgia Woodburn – Azerion
  • George Henshaw – ESPN
  • Julien Muret – Google
  • Charles Dangibeaud – GroupM
  • Sasha Smith – Howatson + Co
  • Yun Yip – iion
  • Ben Murray – Interplay Media
  • Gideon Hornung – Samsung Ads
  • Shannon Grixti – SCA
  • Gary Fund – TotallyAwesome
  • Jan Bojko – Twitch
  • Adam De Roma – Scroll Media

Recent work from the Gaming Group:

Gaming Summit 2023 – found here

Game Advertising Handbook – found here.

Q&A on the Metaverse and Web3 – found here. 

Mythbusters in Gaming – found here

If you have any questions relating to the work being carried out by this Group, please email